Faculty & Staff

Administration

  • Steve Proctor, D.D.

    Senior Pastor

    B.S. Hyles-Anderson College, Crown Point, IN

    D.D. Trinity Baptist College, Jacksonville, FL

  • Tom Graham

    Executive Pastor, Administrator, & Bible Faculty

    B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

    M.A. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

    M.R.E. Temple Baptist Seminary, Chattanooga, TN


    email: tgraham@wbapb.com

  • Josh Hawley

    Principal & Secondary Faculty

    B.A. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

    M.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

    Ed.S. Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, AR


    email: jhawley@wbapb.com

Office Personnel

  • Cherie Graham

    Administrative Assistant & Yearbook Faculty

    A.R.E. Bethany Bible College, Dothan, AL

    B.S. Maranatha Baptist University, Watertown, WI


    email: cgraham@wbapb.com

  • Christa Sell

    Receptionist



  • Joyce Sullivan

    Secretary

    A.A.S. Three Rivers Community College, Poplar Bluff, MO

Pre-School & Kindergarten

  • Naomi Whitley

    K3 Teacher

    A.A. Florida State College, Jacksonville, FL


    email: nwhitley@wbapb.com

  • Angie Morris

    K4 Teacher

    A.S. Hyles-Anderson College, Crown Point, IN


    email: amorris@wbapb.com

  • Janet Dodd

    K5 Teacher

    B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL


    email: jdodd@wbapb.com

  • Frances Graham

    ESD Director, Pre-School Teacher's Aide

    A.S. Bethany Divinity College, Dothan, AL

    C.D.A. Council for Professional Recognition


    email: fgraham@wbapb.com

Elementary

  • Christie Fain

    1st Grade Teacher

    B.S. Union University, Jackson, TN


    email: cfain@wbapb.com

  • Janice Gray

    2nd Grade Teacher

    B.S.E. Southeast Missouri State University,
    Cape Girardeau, MO


    email: jgray@wbapb.com

  • Devona Robbins

    3rd Grade Teacher

    B.A. University of Missouri, Columbia, MO

    M.Ed. Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA


    email: drobbins@wbapb.com

  • Lynette Osborn

    4th Grade Teacher & Music Faculty

    B.R.E. West Coast Baptist College, Lancaster, CA


    email: losborn@wbapb.com

  • Kristen Albin

    5th Grade Teacher

    B.S. Trinity Baptist College, Jacksonville, FL


    email: kalbin@wbapb.com

Secondary Faculty

  • Steve Tipton

    Middle School

    B.S. Hyles-Anderson College, Crown Point, IN


    email: stipton@wbapb.com

  • Sarah Grisham

    Middle School, Business & Technology

    B.S.E. Southeast Missouri State University, 
    Cape Girardeau, MO

    M.A. Southeast Missouri State University, 
    Cape Girardeau, MO


    email: sgrisham@wbapb.com

  • Leslie Collier

    English, Speech, Drama, & History

    B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

    M.Ed. Tennessee Temple University, Chattanooga, TN

    Ed.S. Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, AR


    email: lcollier@wbapb.com

  • Mike Morris

    Math, Science, Bible, Chapel

    B.P.Th. Champion Christian College, Hot Springs, AR

    B.S. Maranatha Baptist University, Watertown, WI


    email: mmorris@wbapb.com

  • Jessica Haggett

    History, Social Sciences

    B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

    M.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL


    email: jhaggett@wbapb.com

  • Steven Stembridge

    WBC Music Director, Music

    B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

    M.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL


    email: sstembridge@wbapb.com

  • Liz Kilhafner

    Adjunct Secondary Math

    A.A. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO

    B.S. Hannibal-LaGrange University, Hannibal, MO


    email: lchristian@wbapb.com

  • Lauren Haggett

    Adjunct Secondary Science

    B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL


    email: lhaggett@wbapb.com

Support Staff

  • Rachael Walenda

    Elementary Teacher's Aide

    B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL


    email: rwalenda@wbapb.com

  • Vicki Barnett

    Substitute Teacher

    A.S. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO

    B.S.E Southeast Missouri State University,
    Cape Girardeau, MO

    M.S. Southwest Baptist University, Bolivar, MO

  • Chris Dodd

    College-Age Pastor, IT Director, Athletic Director

    Th.G. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL


    email: cdodd@wbcpb.com

  • Diana DeSpain

    Kitchen Director

    A.A.S. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO


    email: ddespain@wbapb.com

  • Shawn Stricklin

    Physical Plant Manager