Westwood Baptist Academy logo

About Us

Staff


Steve Proctor, D.D.

Senior Pastor

B.S. Hyles-Anderson College, Crown Point, IN

D.D. Trinity Baptist College, Jacksonville, FL


Tom Graham

Executive Pastor, Administrator & Bible Faculty

B.A. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

M.A. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

M.R.E. Temple Baptist Seminary, Chattanooga, TN

E-mail: tgraham@wbapb.com


Josh Hawley

Principal & Part-Time Secondary Faculty

B.A. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

M.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

Ed.S. Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, AR

E-mail: jhawley@wbapb.com


Cherie Graham

Office Staff & Part-Time Secondary Faculty

A.R.E. Bethany Bible College, Dothan, AL

B.S. Maranatha Baptist University, Watertown, WI

E-mail: cgraham@wbapb.com


Joyce Sullivan

Office Staff & Part-Time Typing Instructor

A.A.S. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO

E-mail: office@wbapb.com


Sarah Couch, RN

Receptionist, School Nurse & Part-Time Science Instructor

A.D.S.N. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO

E-mail: scouch@wbapb.com


Leslie Collier

Secondary Faculty

B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

M.Ed. Tennessee Temple University, Chattanooga, TN

Ed.S. Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, AR

E-mail: lcollier@wbapb.com


Steven Stembridge

Music Director & Secondary Faculty

B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

M.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

E-mail: sstembridge@wbcpb.com


Sara West

Secondary Faculty

B.R.E. West Coast Baptist College, Lancaster, CA

E-mail: swest@wbapb.com


Liz Christian

Adjunct Secondary Faculty

A.A. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO

B.S. Hannibal-LaGrange University, Hannibal, MO

E-mail: lchristian@wbapb.com


Mike Morris

Secondary Faculty

B.P.Th. Champion Christian College, Hot Springs, AR

B.S. Maranatha Baptist University, Watertown, WI


Cindy Murdock

Adjunct Secondary Spanish Faculty

B.A. Tennessee Temple University, Chattanooga, TN

Certificate - Instituto de Lengua Español, San José, Costa Rica

E-mail: cmurdock@wbapb.com


Steve Tipton

Middle School Faculty

B.S. Hyles-Anderson College, Crown Point, IN

E-mail: stipton@wbapb.com


Kayla Proctor

6th Grade Teacher

B.S. Landmark Baptist College, Haines City, FL

E-mail: kproctor@wbapb.com


Kristen Albin

5th Grade Teacher

B.S. Trinity Baptist College, Jacksonville, FL

E-mail: kalbin@wbapb.com


Lynette Osborn

4th Grade Teacher & Music Faculty

B.R.E. West Coast Baptist College, Lancaster, CA

E-mail: losborn@wbapb.com


Devona Robbins

3rd Grade Teacher

B.A. University of Missouri, Columbia, MO

M.Ed. Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

E-mail: drobbins@wbapb.com


Janice Gray

2nd Grade Teacher

B.S.E. Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO

E-mail: jgray@wbapb.com


Christie Fain

1st Grade Teacher

B.S. Union University, Jackson, TN


Janet Dodd

K5 Teacher

B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

E-mail: jdodd@wbapb.com


Angie Morris

K4 Teacher

A.S. Hyles-Anderson College, Crown Point, IN


Frances Graham

Preschool Teacher's Aide

A.S. Bethany Divinity College, Dothan, AL

C.D.A. Council for Professional Recognition

E-mail: fgraham@wbapb.com


Lindsey Babcock

ESD Director & Substitute Teacher


Vicki Barnett

Part-time Substitute Teacher

A.S. Three Rivers College

B.S.E. Southeast Missouri State University

M.S. Southwest Baptist University

E-mail: vbarnett@wbapb.com


Dianna DeSpain

Kitchen Staff

A.A.S. Three Rivers College

E-mail: ddespain@wbapb.com


Chris Dodd

Athletic Director

Th.G. Pensacola Christian College

E-mail: cdodd@wbcpb.com


David Myers

Youth Pastor & Chapel Speaker

B.A. Pensacola Christian College

E-mail: dmyers@wbcpb.com


Maggie Prater

Housekeeping Supervisor


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon