Westwood Baptist Academy logo

About Us

Staff


Steve Proctor, D.D.

Senior Pastor

B.S. Hyles-Anderson College, Crown Point, IN

D.D. Trinity Baptist College, Jacksonville, FL


Tom Graham

Executive Pastor, Administrator & Bible Faculty

B.A. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

M.A. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

M.R.E. Temple Baptist Seminary, Chattanooga, TN

E-mail: tgraham@wbapb.com


Josh Hawley

Principal & Secondary Faculty

B.A. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

M.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

Ed.S. Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, AR

E-mail: jhawley@wbapb.com


Sarah Couch, RN

Receptionist, School Nurse & Science Instructor

A.D.S.N. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO

E-mail: scouch@wbapb.com


Cherie Graham

Administrative Assistant & Yearbook Faculty

A.R.E. Bethany Bible College, Dothan, AL

B.S. Maranatha Baptist University, Watertown, WI

E-mail: cgraham@wbapb.com


Joyce Sullivan

Office Staff & Typing Instructor

A.A.S. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO

E-mail: office@wbapb.com


Naomi Whitley

K3 Teacher

A.A. Florida State College, Jacksonville, FL


Angie Morris

K4 Teacher

A.S. Hyles-Anderson College, Crown Point, IN


Frances Graham

Preschool Teacher's Aide

A.S. Bethany Divinity College, Dothan, AL

C.D.A. Council for Professional Recognition

E-mail: fgraham@wbapb.com


Janet Dodd

K5 Teacher

B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

E-mail: jdodd@wbapb.com


Christie Fain

1st Grade Teacher

B.S. Union University, Jackson, TN


Janice Gray

2nd Grade Teacher

B.S.E. Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO

E-mail: jgray@wbapb.com


Devona Robbins

3rd Grade Teacher

B.A. University of Missouri, Columbia, MO

M.Ed. Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

E-mail: drobbins@wbapb.com


Lynette Osborn

4th Grade Teacher & Music Faculty

B.R.E. West Coast Baptist College, Lancaster, CA

E-mail: losborn@wbapb.com


Kristen Albin

5th Grade Teacher

B.S. Trinity Baptist College, Jacksonville, FL

E-mail: kalbin@wbapb.com


Kayla Proctor

6th Grade Teacher

B.S. Landmark Baptist College, Haines City, FL

E-mail: kproctor@wbapb.com


Steve Tipton

Middle School Faculty

B.S. Hyles-Anderson College, Crown Point, IN

E-mail: stipton@wbapb.com


Leslie Collier

English, Speech/Drama, and History Faculty

B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

M.Ed. Tennessee Temple University, Chattanooga, TN

Ed.S. Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, AR

E-mail: lcollier@wbapb.com


Mike Morris

Secondary Math, Science & Bible Faculty

B.P.Th. Champion Christian College, Hot Springs, AR

B.S. Maranatha Baptist University, Watertown, WI


Steven Stembridge

WBC Music Director & Music, Band and Computer Faculty

B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

M.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

E-mail: sstembridge@wbcpb.com


Sara West

History and General Science Faculty

B.R.E. West Coast Baptist College, Lancaster, CA

E-mail: swest@wbapb.com


Liz Christian

Adjunct Secondary Math Faculty

A.A. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO

B.S. Hannibal-LaGrange University, Hannibal, MO

E-mail: lchristian@wbapb.com


Cindy Murdock

Adjunct Secondary Spanish Faculty

B.A. Tennessee Temple University, Chattanooga, TN

Certificate - Instituto de Lengua Español, San José, Costa Rica

E-mail: cmurdock@wbapb.com


Lindsey Babcock

ESD Director & Substitute Teacher

A.A. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO


Vicki Barnett

Substitute Teacher

A.S. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO

B.S.E. Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO

M.S. Southwest Baptist University, Bolivar, MO


Dianna DeSpain

Kitchen Director

A.A.S. Three Rivers College, Poplar Bluff, MO

E-mail: ddespain@wbapb.com


Chris Dodd

Athletic Director

Th.G. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

E-mail: cdodd@wbcpb.com


Jessica Haggett

ESD Worker & Substitute Teacher

B.S. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL


David Myers

Youth Pastor & Chapel Speaker

B.A. Pensacola Christian College, Pensacola, FL

E-mail: dmyers@wbcpb.com


Maggie Prater

Housekeeping Supervisor


Josh West

Physical Plant Manager

B.R.E West Coast Baptist College, Lancaster, CA

M.R.E. West Coast Baptist College, Lancaster, CA

E-mail: jwest@wbcpb.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon